LOG IN   |   Not a member?   BECOME A VIP
What Hot Wings Thinks
Happiness
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gigi Hadid
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Leave Lester Holt Alone
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump/Clinton Debate
Monday, Sep 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Carpet in Cars
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
'Muslims Get Out' Sign
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
EpiPen All in the Family Scummery
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Use of the Word 'Terrorism'
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Criminalizing Diaper Changes
Monday, Sep 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Colin Powell On Clinton
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Wells Fargo Fined
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Nelly is in Trouble!
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's Helath
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dancing With the Stars
Monday, Sep 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Colin Kaepernick's Protest
Friday, Sep 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cake Controversy
Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's Coughing
Wednesday, Sep 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Back to Work After Vacation
Tuesday, Sep 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Babs Mad at Siri
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Permits For Rescue Workers
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Probation for Terrible Crimes
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Ryan Lochte is a BF
Monday, Aug 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bigotry in Hollywood
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Recent Campaign Shake Up
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Adele at the Super Bowl
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hope Solo is a Butt
Monday, Aug 15, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rio Olympics Sexism
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rappers Featuring Rappers
Tuesday, Aug 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Grounded Delta Flights
Monday, Aug 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Olympics Keep Giving
Friday, Aug 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Olympics
Thursday, Aug 04, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Katrina Pierson
Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Tax Returns
Tuesday, Aug 02, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Opening Ceremony Outfits
Monday, Aug 01, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Upset that Bradley Cooper is a Democrat
Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Story
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Olympic Tweeting Restrictions
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities at the DNC
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The DNC
Monday, Jul 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Positive Olympic Doping Tests
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
My Sister
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rubio/Cruz Trump Roast
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Suing Over Cheerleading
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
This Weekend's Only Winners
Monday, Jul 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Truth About Having Kids
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Presidential Running Mates
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lance Armstrong vs. the Federal Government
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Racism Accusations
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cars with Fake Bullet Holes
Friday, Jul 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Microsoft is Hella Tight
Thursday, Jul 07, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Clinton Email Scandal
Wednesday, Jul 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Competitive Eating
Tuesday, Jul 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gun Control
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Equal Pizza Pay
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rory McIlroy Skipping the Olympics
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Congress and Gun Control
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Free Guns With Car Purchase
Monday, Jun 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Chris Christie is NOT a Man-Servent!
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
It's Not All About You
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Led Zeppelin in Court
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump Loves the Constitution
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Draymond Green Suspension
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Swim Instructor's Flopping Man Boobs
Friday, Jun 10, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Inflatable Poop Stolen!
Thursday, Jun 09, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bernie Can't Let it Go
Wednesday, Jun 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
No Swimsuits in Miss America
Tuesday, Jun 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
No Alternative To Trump
Monday, Jun 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
More Gorilla Experts
Friday, Jun 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Get Paid to Eat Bacon!
Thursday, Jun 02, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gorilla Experts
Wednesday, Jun 01, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dan Aykroyd's Ghostbusters Endorsement
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hacking Electronic Road Signs
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Stolen Driveway
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
No More Valedictorians
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Everything Is Trying To Kill Us!
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Most Disliked Candidate
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Zero Tolerance Policies In Schools
Friday, May 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Social Media Depression
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
King Arthur
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Sinead O'Connor Was Missing
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrity Endorsements
Monday, May 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
LeBron is a Baby
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Reflections On Not Drinking
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Craigslist Cars
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Artists and Art Collectors
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Blues Brothers Animated Comedy
Monday, May 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Our New Producer
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Devil 1 and Devil 2
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Superhero Movie Poll
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Elephants at the Circus
Monday, May 02, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Beyonce's CIA Ties
Friday, Apr 29, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Eli Apple's Losses
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Prince Had No Will
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary Clinton's Tax Haven
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Sheena Easton is Trending!
Monday, Apr 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Michael Strahan Leaving Live!
Friday, Apr 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Canada and Canibus
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Johnny Manziel Focused on Football
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Palin Challenges Bill Nye
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Clooney Supports Hillary
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stamps
Audio
Great Clips
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 9/29
William Shatner Interview
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 9/22
Nikki Glaser Interview
Charissa Thompson Interview
What Hot Wings Thinks
Happiness
Gigi Hadid
Full Show Podcasts
September 29, 2016
September 28, 2016
September 27, 2016
September 26, 2016
September 23, 2016
Archives
Acquisition
Blue Apron
Dumber Than The Show Trivia
animals athletes awesome awful cars celebrities crazy crime cute fail fight food funny gross injury kids music news police sports tech television vip weird news wtf
Radio Show