LOG IN   |   Not a member?   BECOME A VIP
What Hot Wings Thinks
The CPAC Conference
Friday, Feb 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Being Rich
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
WV's Bill for a State Book
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
MSU Banning Whiteboards
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
American Girl's New Doll
Monday, Feb 20, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Call to Action
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
General Michael Flynn's Tweet
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Playboy Bringing Back Nude
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Banning WiFi Calls on Flights
Monday, Feb 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Buy Ivanka Trump's Clothes
Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Something All Parents Should Know
Thursday, Feb 09, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Woman is Suing a Mexican Restaurant
Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Donald Trump and Vladimir Putin
Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Super Bowl Hype
Friday, Feb 03, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Super Bowl Monday
Thursday, Feb 02, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Johnny Depp Being Sued
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
LeBron James Hates Charles Barkley
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Braindead People on Facebook
Monday, Jan 30, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Mexican Tariffs
Friday, Jan 27, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Barron Trump
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Secret Service Agent Should Resign
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Pacman Jones Arrested
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Alternative Facts
Monday, Jan 23, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Moby Dick is Offensive
Friday, Jan 20, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Greatest Show on Earth is Dead
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Ivanka Trump's White House Role
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Musical Guests at Trump's Inauguration
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Being Fired for the Truth
Monday, Jan 16, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Madonna is Broken
Friday, Jan 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Different Types of Things Happening in the World
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lining Up for Grand Openings
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Scientists Ruing Sci-Fi Movies
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Steelers Coach Joey Porter
Monday, Jan 09, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
FU 2016!
Friday, Dec 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Porno Legislation
Thursday, Dec 22, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
PETA Against Wool
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
British Soccer Fans
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Electoral College Vote
Monday, Dec 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Shopping Cart Return
Friday, Dec 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Holiday...Things
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump Meets Kanye
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cindy Brady
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Green Monday
Monday, Dec 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Role with Celebrity Apprentice
Friday, Dec 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Sad Yet Inspiring Video
Thursday, Dec 08, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Time's Person of the Year
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Not Everything is a Miracle
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Breitbart Encourages Kellogg Boycott
Monday, Dec 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Growing Up Sucks
Thursday, Dec 01, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's Twitter Follows
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities Are Not Necessarily News
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cyber Monday
Monday, Nov 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Biggest Drinking Day of the Year
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
What I'm Thankful For
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Holiday Names
Monday, Nov 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Good Customer Service
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kim Kardashian's Booty
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Poor Chris Christie
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Megyn Kelly
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Cabinet
Monday, Nov 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Veteran's Day
Friday, Nov 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Slammin'!
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
President-Elect Donald Trump
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Madonna is a Minority
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
James Comey
Monday, Nov 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Going Bald
Friday, Nov 04, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Refrigerator Photos
Thursday, Nov 03, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rolling Stone Defamation Lawsuit
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
One Week from the Election
Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Offensive Halloween Costumes
Monday, Oct 31, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Positive Story of Giving
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Freedom!
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Russia's Big Nuke
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Petition for a Shorter Election Cycle
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The New Madea Movie
Monday, Oct 24, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Killer Clown Craze
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Good Reason to Hate
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Larry Flynt's Trump Offer
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Potential Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Nominations
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Election Passion
Monday, Oct 17, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Election Denial
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Samsung Galaxy Note 7
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Billy Bush Fired?
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Aaron Carter
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Poor Billy Bush
Monday, Oct 10, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Matt Drudge
Friday, Oct 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Haiti Hatred
Thursday, Oct 06, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Republicans Using Rock Songs
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lady Gaga's Super Bowl Performance
Tuesday, Oct 04, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Evil American Clowns
Monday, Oct 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump vs. Women
Friday, Sep 30, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Happiness
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gigi Hadid
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Leave Lester Holt Alone
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump/Clinton Debate
Monday, Sep 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Carpet in Cars
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
'Muslims Get Out' Sign
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
EpiPen All in the Family Scummery
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Use of the Word 'Terrorism'
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Criminalizing Diaper Changes
Monday, Sep 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stamps
Audio
Great Clips
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 2/23
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 2/16
Anderson Cooper Interview
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 2/9
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 2/2
What Hot Wings Thinks
The CPAC Conference
Being Rich
Full Show Podcasts
February 24, 2017
February 23, 2017
February 22, 2017
February 21, 2017
<p class="p1">3. What machine can you scam?</p> <p class="p1">4. Free Beer&rsquo;s live read memories,...','#4c4c4c', 250)"; onmouseout="hideddrivetip()" class="linksWhiteStatic" href="/programhighlights;jsessionid=B6076D9C6A55686696B58734400CA55C?pid=87056">February 20, 2017
Archives
Acquisition
Blue Apron
Dumber Than The Show Trivia
animals athletes awesome awful cars celebrities crazy crime fail fight food funny gross injury money music news police politics Segment 17 sports tech television VIP wtf
Radio Show