LOG IN   |   Not a member?   BECOME A VIP
What Hot Wings Thinks
Not Everything is a Miracle
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Breitbart Encourages Kellogg Boycott
Monday, Dec 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Growing Up Sucks
Thursday, Dec 01, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's Twitter Follows
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities Are Not Necessarily News
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cyber Monday
Monday, Nov 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Biggest Drinking Day of the Year
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
What I'm Thankful For
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Holiday Names
Monday, Nov 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Good Customer Service
Friday, Nov 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kim Kardashian's Booty
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Poor Chris Christie
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Megyn Kelly
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Cabinet
Monday, Nov 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Veteran's Day
Friday, Nov 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Slammin'!
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
President-Elect Donald Trump
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Madonna is a Minority
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
James Comey
Monday, Nov 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Going Bald
Friday, Nov 04, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Refrigerator Photos
Thursday, Nov 03, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rolling Stone Defamation Lawsuit
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
One Week from the Election
Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Offensive Halloween Costumes
Monday, Oct 31, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Positive Story of Giving
Friday, Oct 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Freedom!
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Russia's Big Nuke
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Petition for a Shorter Election Cycle
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The New Madea Movie
Monday, Oct 24, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Killer Clown Craze
Friday, Oct 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Good Reason to Hate
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Larry Flynt's Trump Offer
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Potential Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Nominations
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Election Passion
Monday, Oct 17, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Election Denial
Friday, Oct 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Samsung Galaxy Note 7
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Billy Bush Fired?
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Aaron Carter
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Poor Billy Bush
Monday, Oct 10, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Matt Drudge
Friday, Oct 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Haiti Hatred
Thursday, Oct 06, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Republicans Using Rock Songs
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lady Gaga's Super Bowl Performance
Tuesday, Oct 04, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Evil American Clowns
Monday, Oct 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump vs. Women
Friday, Sep 30, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Happiness
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gigi Hadid
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Leave Lester Holt Alone
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump/Clinton Debate
Monday, Sep 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Carpet in Cars
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
'Muslims Get Out' Sign
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
EpiPen All in the Family Scummery
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Use of the Word 'Terrorism'
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Criminalizing Diaper Changes
Monday, Sep 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Colin Powell On Clinton
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Wells Fargo Fined
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Nelly is in Trouble!
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's Helath
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dancing With the Stars
Monday, Sep 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Colin Kaepernick's Protest
Friday, Sep 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cake Controversy
Thursday, Sep 08, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary's Coughing
Wednesday, Sep 07, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Back to Work After Vacation
Tuesday, Sep 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Babs Mad at Siri
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Permits For Rescue Workers
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Probation for Terrible Crimes
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Ryan Lochte is a BF
Monday, Aug 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bigotry in Hollywood
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Recent Campaign Shake Up
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Adele at the Super Bowl
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hope Solo is a Butt
Monday, Aug 15, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rio Olympics Sexism
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rappers Featuring Rappers
Tuesday, Aug 09, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Grounded Delta Flights
Monday, Aug 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Olympics Keep Giving
Friday, Aug 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Olympics
Thursday, Aug 04, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Katrina Pierson
Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Tax Returns
Tuesday, Aug 02, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Opening Ceremony Outfits
Monday, Aug 01, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Upset that Bradley Cooper is a Democrat
Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Story
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Olympic Tweeting Restrictions
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities at the DNC
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The DNC
Monday, Jul 25, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Positive Olympic Doping Tests
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
My Sister
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rubio/Cruz Trump Roast
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Suing Over Cheerleading
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
This Weekend's Only Winners
Monday, Jul 18, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Truth About Having Kids
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Presidential Running Mates
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lance Armstrong vs. the Federal Government
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Racism Accusations
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cars with Fake Bullet Holes
Friday, Jul 08, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Microsoft is Hella Tight
Thursday, Jul 07, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Clinton Email Scandal
Wednesday, Jul 06, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Competitive Eating
Tuesday, Jul 05, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gun Control
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Equal Pizza Pay
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Rory McIlroy Skipping the Olympics
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stamps
Audio
Great Clips
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 12/1
Billy Bob Thornton Interview
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 11/17
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 11/10
Bert Kreischer Interview
What Hot Wings Thinks
Not Everything is a Miracle
Breitbart Encourages Kellogg Boycott
Full Show Podcasts
December 6, 2016
December 5, 2016
December 2, 2016
December 1, 2016
November 30, 2016
Archives
Acquisition
Blue Apron
Dumber Than The Show Trivia
animals athletes awesome awful cars celebrities crazy crime fail fight food funny gross injury kids money music news police politics sports tech television vip wtf
Radio Show